-
Your shopping cart is empty!
GERMAN POOL GP13-1-LG vs GP13-P1-LG Comparison
Side by side
GP13-1-LG GP13-P1-LG
- GP13-P1-LG is narrower at 290 mm than GP13-1-LG at 315 mm; both are 515 mm deep.
- GP13-P1-LG weighs 5.8 kg, compared with 7.8 kg for GP13-1-LG.
- GP13-P1-LG has a stated thermal efficiency of 64.0%, versus 63.6% for GP13-1-LG; both have a Grade 1 energy label.
- GP13-1-LG specifies a cut-out of ≥265 × ≥490 mm, while GP13-P1-LG specifies 265 × 490 mm, both measured width × depth.
| Item | GP13-1-LG | GP13-P1-LG |
| Installation type | Built-in gas hob | |
| Gas type | LPG | |
| Number of burners | 1 | |
| Advertised firepower | 5,000 W “Super Heat” | 5.0 kW powerful flame; up to 5,000 W output |
| Maximum rating | Maximum heat input: 5.0 kW | Maximum power: 5.0 kW |
| Measured heat input — burner 1 | 5.0 kW | |
| Thermal efficiency — overall and burner 1 | 63.6% | 64.0% |
| Energy label | Grade 1 | |
| Width | 315 mm | 290 mm |
| Depth | 515 mm | |
| Height | 135 mm | Not specified |
| Cut-out dimensions (W × D) | ≥265 × ≥490 mm | 265 × 490 mm |
| Net weight | 7.8 kg | 5.8 kg |
| Surface material | High-density tempered glass | 4 mm extra-thick high-density tempered glass |
| Explosion-proof mesh | ✅ Fiber explosion-proof net | ✅ Explosion-proof mesh |
| Pan support material | Cast iron | |
| Flame design | Double-ring swirl flame | Not specified |
| 3D air induction technology | ✅ | ❌ Not specified |
| Ignition method | Electric pulse ignition; press-to-ignite operation | Electronic automatic ignition |
| Flame control | Press-knob control | Not specified |
| Electrical supply | DC 1.5 V; one D battery | Not specified |
| Sealed burner design | ✅ Helps prevent spills from entering the unit | |
| Flame failure protection | ✅ Automatically cuts off the gas supply if the flame is extinguished | |
| Domino combination design | ❌ Not specified | ✅ Slim Domino design for combinations with other Domino hobs |
| Color | Black | Not specified |
| Place of manufacture | China | |
| Full warranty | 1 year | |
| Parts warranty | 3 years, excluding glass and racks | 3 years; exclusions not specified |
| First-year service coverage | On-site inspection, parts-replacement labor, transportation, and installation/disassembly services; remote-area and scaffolding costs require separate quotes | Not specified |
The above information is analyzed and compared by AI, and the content may not be 100% accurate. If you have any questions, please contact our sales staff or the brand for inquiries.





