📢 Clearance Deals

Shop Now

RASONIC RG-233GW-LPG vs RG-H261-LPG Comparison

Compare other products

Side by side

RG-233GW-LPG RG-H261-LPG

  • RG-233GW-LPG measures 750 × 450 × 102 mm; RG-H261-LPG measures approximately 780 × 460 × 150 mm, both in W × D × H order.
  • RG-233GW-LPG advertises 5.3 kW total output, while RG-H261-LPG advertises 4.5 kW heat input per burner. Measured heat input is separately listed as 5.5 kW per burner and 4.5 kW per burner, respectively.
  • RG-233GW-LPG lists 64.0% thermal efficiency; RG-H261-LPG lists 65.2%. Both have a Grade 1 energy label.
  • RG-233GW-LPG uses an inner-swirl burner design with four flame levels; RG-H261-LPG uses patented double-layer six-petal burners.
  • RG-233GW-LPG supports a 655–695 × 360–410 mm cutout; RG-H261-LPG supports a 650–730 × 350–410 mm cutout and specifies at least 90 mm clearance between the cooker and wall.
項目/itemRG-233GW-LPGRG-H261-LPG
Cooker typeBuilt-in 2-burner gas hob
Gas type: product specificationsLiquefied petroleum gas (LPG)
Gas type: energy label informationTown gas; differs from LPG stated in the product specificationsLPG
Place of manufactureChina
Energy label gradeGrade 1
Advertised heating specification5.3 kW total output4.5 kW heat input per burner
Measured heat input: burner 15.5 kW4.5 kW
Measured heat input: burner 25.5 kW4.5 kW
Listed thermal efficiency64.0%65.2%
Thermal efficiency: burner 164.0%65.7%
Thermal efficiency: burner 264.1%65.2%
Burner technologyWhirlwind inner-swirl flame design with slanted fire holesPatented Lotus double-layer six-petal burners
Burner ring designDouble-ring burnersNot specified
Air intake designUpper air intakeNot specified
Flame adjustment levels4 levelsNot specified
Independent simmer fire✅❌ Not specified
Burner cap materialBrassNot specified
Panel material and colourWhite tempered glassNot specified
Pan supportsNot specifiedSix-ear matte enamel pan supports
Sealed burner design❌ Not specified✅
Spill managementLarge drip trays prevent spills from entering the burnerSealed burner design prevents liquid from leaking into the appliance
Detachable cleaning componentsBurner caps, rings and large drip traysNot specified
Flame failure device✅
IgnitionElectronic continuous ignitionPositioned external ignition
Power supply1.5 V D-size battery
Product dimensions (W × D × H)750 × 450 × 102 mmApproximately 780 × 460 × 150 mm
Cutout dimensions (W × D)655–695 × 360–410 mm650–730 × 350–410 mm
Cutout corner specificationNot specifiedR20
WeightNet weight: 14.4 kgApproximate product weight: 14.8 kg
Minimum cooker-to-wall clearanceNot specified90 mm
Warranty period3 years
Parts coverageParts included during the first year
Free maintenance service3 yearsNot specified

The above information is analyzed and compared by AI, and the content may not be 100% accurate. If you have any questions, please contact our sales staff or the brand for inquiries.