-
Your shopping cart is empty!
PANASONIC NN-ST34N vs WHIRLPOOL MWP203EUS Comparison
Side by side
NN-ST34N MWP203EUS
- NN-ST34N has a 25 L capacity and 288 mm turntable; MWP203EUS has a 20 L capacity and 255 mm turntable.
- NN-ST34N provides 900 W microwave power; MWP203EUS provides 800 W microwave power plus a 1000 W grill. Grill capability is not specified for NN-ST34N.
- NN-ST34N measures 280 × 469 × 380 mm; MWP203EUS is smaller at 264 × 456 × 326 mm, both listed as H × W × D.
- NN-ST34N offers 4 power levels and 10 auto cooking menus; MWP203EUS offers 7 power levels and 12 Chef Menu recipes.
- NN-ST34N lists Quick 30 and a child safety lock; MWP203EUS lists Auto Clean, Keep Warm, Yogurt and Dough Rising functions.
| Item | NN-ST34N | MWP203EUS |
| Capacity | 25 L | 20 L |
| Microwave power | 900 W | 800 W |
| Grill power | Not specified | 1000 W |
| Power levels | 4 | 7 |
| Automatic cooking presets | 10 auto cooking menus | 12 Chef Menu recipes |
| Turntable diameter | 288 mm | 255 mm |
| External dimensions (H × W × D) | 280 × 469 × 380 mm | 264 × 456 × 326 mm |
| Cavity dimensions (H × W × D) | 236 × 329 × 326 mm | 219 × 301.5 × 302 mm |
| Cavity material | Epoxy | Not specified |
| Colour | White | Raspberry Blue |
| Defrost function | Weight-based Turbo Defrost | Defrost |
| Quick 30 function | ✅ Single-press 30-second cooking start | ❌ Not specified |
| Child safety lock | ✅ | ❌ Not specified |
| Auto Clean function | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
| Keep Warm function | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
| Popcorn function | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
| Yogurt function | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
| Dough Rising function | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
| Toast function | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
| Soft & Melt functions | ❌ Not specified | ✅ 4+4 Soft & Melt |
| Display | Not specified | Green LED |
| Controls | Not specified | Electronic controls |
| Door opening mechanism | Not specified | Push-button |
| Net weight | Not specified | 11.3 kg |
| Gross weight | Not specified | 12.4 kg |
| Power supply | Not specified | 230–240 V AC, 50 Hz |
| Plug rating | Not specified | 13 A |
| Power cord length | Not specified | 940 mm, including plug |
| Warranty period | 1 year | |
The above information is analyzed and compared by AI, and the content may not be 100% accurate. If you have any questions, please contact our sales staff or the brand for inquiries.





