-
Your shopping cart is empty!
📢 Clearance Deals
Shop NowYour shopping cart is empty!
G2522B(TG) TRTB62ST-G(Black)
| 項目/item | G2522B-TG | TRTB62ST-G(Black) |
| Hob type | Built-in gas hob | |
| Number of burners | 2 | |
| Gas type | Town Gas (TG), according to product specifications; LPG, according to energy label information | Not specified |
| Panel | Black tempered glass | |
| Overall dimensions (W × D × H) | 730 × 420 × 133 mm; height measured from base to pan support | 720 × 420 × 127 mm; height measured to trivet |
| Height to bench top | Not specified | 56 mm |
| Cut-out dimensions (W × D) | 670 × 350 mm; R30 mm | 670 × 350 mm |
| Weight | 13 kg | 17 kg |
| Advertised maximum heat output | 5.0 kW per burner | |
| Maximum gas consumption | 5.0 kW × 2 | Left burner: 18 MJ/hr (5 kW); right burner: 18 MJ/hr (5 kW) |
| Minimum gas consumption | Not specified | Left burner: 1.4 MJ/hr (0.4 kW); right burner: 1.4 MJ/hr (0.4 kW) |
| Measured heat input — burner 1 | 4.3 kW | Not specified |
| Measured heat input — burner 2 | 4.3 kW | Not specified |
| Overall thermal efficiency | 66.8% | Not specified |
| Thermal efficiency — burner 1 | 67.0% | Not specified |
| Thermal efficiency — burner 2 | 66.8% | Not specified |
| Energy label | Grade 1 | Not specified |
| Sealed burner design | ✅ | |
| Independent simmer flame | ✅ | |
| 5-stage flame adjustment | ✅ | ❌ Not specified |
| Dual-ring burner | ✅ | ❌ Not specified |
| Burner cap material | Heat-resistant black ceramic copper alloy | Not specified |
| Slotted flame-hole burner cap | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
| Pan support material | Cast iron | Not specified |
| Ignition system | Electronic zero-second ignition | Not specified |
| Flame-failure gas shut-off protection | ✅ | ❌ Not specified |
| Automatic flame-off timer | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
| Safety certification | Japan Gas Appliances Inspection Association (JIA) | Not specified |
| Gas inlet connection | 1/2-inch British male thread | Not specified |
| Power supply | 1 × 1.5 V D-size battery | 1.5 V |
| Place of manufacture | Taiwan, according to description and attributes; Taiwan, China, according to energy label information | Not specified |
| Warranty | 3-year free parts warranty | Permanent warranty; parts covered for the first 3 years |
| Free standard installation | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
| Free delivery | ❌ Not specified | ✅ |
The above information is analyzed and compared by AI, and the content may not be 100% accurate. If you have any questions, please contact our sales staff or the brand for inquiries.