📢 Clearance Deals

Shop Now

SAKURA G2522B(TG) vs G2523B Comparison

Compare other products

Side by side

G2522B(TG) G2523B

  • G2522B-TG specifies town gas, while G2523B specifies LPG. However, the G2522B-TG energy-label section also lists LPG.
  • G2522B-TG advertises 5.0 kW per burner versus 4.3 kW per burner for G2523B. Both list measured heat input of 4.3 kW per burner.
  • G2522B-TG lists 66.8% thermal efficiency, compared with 63.8% for G2523B; both have Grade 1 energy labels.
  • G2522B-TG measures 133 mm high from base to pan support; G2523B measures 125 mm high from case to rack. Both have a 730 × 420 mm footprint.
  • G2522B-TG requires one 1.5 V D-size battery; G2523B requires two.
項目/itemG2522B-TGG2523B
Cooker typeBuilt-in gas hob
Number of burners2
Gas type: product specificationsTown gas (TG)LPG
Gas type: energy-label informationLPG
Advertised burner output / stated gas consumption5.0 kW × 2 burners4.3 kW × 2 burners
Measured heat input: burner 14.3 kW
Measured heat input: burner 24.3 kW
Energy-label gradeGrade 1
Thermal efficiency66.8%63.8%
Thermal efficiency: burner 167.0%63.8%
Thermal efficiency: burner 266.8%64.2%
Dimensions: W × D × H730 × 420 × 133 mm; height from base to pan support730 × 420 × 125 mm; height from case to rack
Dimensions: W × D × H, glass to nozzleNot specified730 × 420 × 86 mm
Cut-out dimensions670 × 350 mm (W × D), R30 mm
Weight13 kg
Panel material and colourBlack tempered glass
Glass thicknessNot specified6 mm
Burner cap materialHeat-resistant black ceramic copper alloyNot specified
Burner base materialNot specifiedUpgraded copper alloy
Pan support materialCast iron
Dual-ring burners✅
Flame adjustment5 stages
Independent simmer flame✅
Double-sealed burners✅
Ignition systemElectronic zero-second ignition
Flame-failure automatic gas shut-off✅❌ Not specified
Safety certificationJapan Gas Appliances Inspection Association (JIA)Not specified
Gas inlet connection1/2-inch British male threadNot specified
Power supply1 × 1.5 V D-size battery2 × 1.5 V D-size batteries
Country of origin: AttributesTaiwan
Place of manufacture: energy-label informationTaiwan, China
Warranty3-year free parts warranty

The above information is analyzed and compared by AI, and the content may not be 100% accurate. If you have any questions, please contact our sales staff or the brand for inquiries.