-
Your shopping cart is empty!
📢 Clearance Deals
Shop NowYour shopping cart is empty!
DDL720-FVP DDL801-OP
| 項目/item | DDL720-FVP | DDL801-OP |
| 3D facial recognition | ✅ Dual-camera bionic design captures three-dimensional facial features for contactless unlocking | ❌ Not specified |
| Fingerprint reader | Semiconductor fingerprint reader | |
| Fingerprint capacity | Not specified | 100 fingerprints, including 1 administrator fingerprint |
| Concealed password entry | ✅ Virtual password anti-peep function | ✅ Extra digits can be added before and after the valid PIN |
| PIN capacity | Not specified | 20 user PINs, including one-time PINs, plus 1 administrator PIN |
| Temporary passwords | One-time or time-limited temporary passwords | One-time PINs included among user PINs |
| Physical card access | Optional NFC card unlocking on select models | Registered physical Octopus |
| Supported mobile card options | Not specified | Octopus on iPhone and Apple Watch; Octopus on Android; Huawei Pay Octopus; Smart Octopus in Samsung Pay |
| Card credential capacity | Not specified | 100 Octopus credentials, including 1 administrator card |
| Mechanical-key backup | ✅ Mechanical key for emergency entry | |
| Dual verification | ❌ Not specified | ✅ Any two of fingerprint, PIN and Octopus |
| Automatic locking | ✅ Automatically locks after the door closes | |
| Lock cylinder grade | C-grade cylinder | |
| Indoor unlocking controls | Built-in sensor enables opening when a user approaches the lock | Infrared-sensing handle, OPEN button or mechanical toggle |
| Security alerts | Anti-pry, anti-disassembly and low-battery alerts | Anti-dismantle, outside forced-lock, low-battery, abnormal-latch and system-lockout alerts |
| Indoor deadlocking and defence mode | ❌ Not specified | ✅ Both included |
| Visual peephole | ✅ High-definition, real-time viewing through the internal screen or mobile app | ❌ Not specified |
| Night vision | ✅ Wide-angle infrared camera for dim or completely dark conditions | ❌ Not specified |
| Built-in doorbell | ✅ Included | |
| Visitor audio/video interaction | ✅ Through the lock screen or app when the doorbell is pressed | ❌ Not specified |
| Mute mode | ❌ Not specified | ✅ Hold “0” to switch mute mode |
| Mobile app functions | Real-time outdoor viewing and visitor audio/video interaction | Home Access: remote unlocking, lock status, access records and alerts; requires the included gateway and home 2.4GHz Wi-Fi |
| Connectivity | Not specified | Bluetooth between lock and included gateway; Wi-Fi functions require the gateway and home 2.4GHz Wi-Fi |
| Remote unlocking | ❌ Not specified | ✅ Through Home Access with the included gateway and network connection |
| Voice-assistant compatibility | ❌ Not specified | ✅ Works with Hey Google and Alexa; connected functions require the gateway, a network connection and corresponding services |
| Power supply | Dedicated rechargeable lithium battery | 4 or 8 AA alkaline batteries; two working power groups; replace all batteries together |
| Quoted battery life | Not specified | Approximately 10 months in internal laboratory testing; actual operating time depends on usage |
| USB emergency power | ❌ Not specified | ✅ 5V power bank via USB emergency-power interface |
| Panel material | Zinc alloy | Aluminium alloy |
| Colour and finish | Not specified | Starry Grey; painted and electroplated finish |
| Exterior panel dimensions, H × W × D | Not specified | 422.8 × 75.8 × 64.5 mm |
| Interior panel dimensions, H × W × D | Not specified | 423 × 80 × 67 mm |
| Protection certification | Not specified | IP65 |
| Door thickness requirement | Approximately 40–120 mm; consult a professional installer about specific door compatibility before purchase | Not specified |
| Supported opening directions | Not specified | Left or right opening; inward or outward |
| Installation assessment | Metal decorative panels on both sides of a wooden door may require extra processing; custom accessories and iron-gate installation require advance consultation | Provide door and frame materials, thickness, opening direction and existing-lock photos; metal, glass or steel coverings and unusual conditions require fitting and accessory assessment |
| Installation appointment lead time | Not specified | 7–10 working days |
| Installation inclusion | Not specified | Basic installation excluded from product price; pay installer on site and confirm the suitable package and accessories first |
| Parts warranty | Not specified | 2 years from purchase for Hong Kong authorised stock; original authorised-retailer invoice and warranty card required; use an agent-recognised technician |
| On-site warranty service | Not specified | Free during the first year for Hong Kong authorised stock, subject to the stated warranty requirements |
| Included gateway and its warranty | Not specified | Gateway included; separate 1-year carry-in repair warranty |
The above information is analyzed and compared by AI, and the content may not be 100% accurate. If you have any questions, please contact our sales staff or the brand for inquiries.