📢 Clearance Deals

Shop Now

PHILIPS DDL702FVP-BK vs ZIGBANG ZIG-ZDR70CNRNEN Comparison

Compare other products

Side by side

DDL702FVP-BK ZIG-ZDR70CNRNEN

  • DDL702FVP-BK specifies an integrated video doorbell, two-way video/voice calls and an indoor screen; these features are not specified for ZIG-ZDR70CNRNEN.
  • DDL702FVP-BK stores 100 fingerprints and 100 door cards; ZIG-ZDR70CNRNEN supports up to 50 fingerprint users and up to 50 RF-key users.
  • DDL702FVP-BK uses a lithium battery, with approximately 3 months of battery life under internal laboratory testing; ZIG-ZDR70CNRNEN uses 8 AA alkaline batteries, with battery life not specified.
  • DDL702FVP-BK supports doors 38–120 mm thick; ZIG-ZDR70CNRNEN supports 45–60 mm doors and specifies a 70 mm backset.
  • DDL702FVP-BK includes two years of parts warranty and first-year free on-site warranty service; ZIG-ZDR70CNRNEN includes a two-year carry-in warranty.
項目/itemDDL702FVP-BKZIG-ZDR70CNRNEN
Model identification in sourceInput ID: DDL702FVP-BK; product title: DDL702FVPInput ID and specification model: ZIG-ZDR70CNRNEN; face-recognition narrative names ZIG-ZDR70CNRIEN
ColorObsidian BlackDeep Forest
Main materialAluminum alloyNot specified
Surface finishElectroplating, baking paintNot specified
Handle stylePush-pull handleNot specified
Outdoor unit dimensions (W × H × D)Not specified137 × 124 × 96 mm
Indoor unit dimensions (W × H × D)Not specified140 × 345 × 65 mm
Product weightNot specified2.2 kg
Facial-recognition technology3D facial recognition using dual cameras; radar activates recognition when approaching within approximately 1 meter; contactless unlockingFeature narrative naming ZIG-ZDR70CNRIEN describes self-learning AI, recognition with glasses or a mask, infrared liveness detection in low light or complete darkness, an ultra-wide viewing angle, and photo/video spoofing prevention
Face capacity50 setsUp to 50 users
Fingerprint capacity100 fingerprints, including one administrator fingerprintUp to 50 users
Fingerprint sensorSemiconductor fingerprint sensorNot specified
Door card / RF-key capacity100 door cardsRF keys for up to 50 users
Password access and capacity20 user-password sets, including one one-time password; 1 administrator-password set; temporary-password accessNot specified
Mobile-key capacityNot specifiedUp to 50 users
Mechanical-key unlocking✅
Indoor access and emergency escapeKnob / handle access; indoor quick-open handle for emergency escapeNot specified
Lock body and cylinderFull-automatic lock body; C-grade lock cylinderNot specified
Automatic locking behaviorElectronic door-status detection when the latch engages; main bolt automatically locks within 10 seconds if the door is detected as closed. Timing is internal test data.Not specified
Locking and security functionsIndoor lockout, system lockout, anti-peep password, dual verification and arming functionPhoto/video spoofing prevention described in the face-recognition narrative
Security alarmsAnti-dismantle, arming, abnormal latch, system locked, low battery and loitering alarmsNot specified
Wireless connectivityWi-FiNot specified
App monitoring and notifications24-hour smart monitoring after Wi-Fi connection and app binding; doorbell, door open/close and anomaly notifications; remote access-record inquiryDoor-status checks, detailed entry logs and instant push notifications whenever the door is used
App-based locking and unlocking❌ Not specified✅
Access sharingShare temporary passwordsGrant temporary or permanent access; remotely grant access to friends and family
Integrated video doorbell✅❌ Not specified
Remote video and two-way voice conversation✅❌ Not specified
Indoor screen for viewing outside✅❌ Not specified
Doorbell camera and night visionUltra-wide-angle lens; 4 low-power infrared fill lights; automatic day/night switching; facial contours visible within 2 meters in night visionNot specified
Visitor capture and cloud storageAutomatic photo or video capture and app visitor logs; activated cloud storage service required to view historical videos, otherwise only HD images are displayedNot specified
OTA updates✅❌ Not specified
Voice guidanceReal-person voice guidanceNot specified
Status indicators and promptsLock status, mute, system locked, arming and outdoor one-key lock indicators; enable/disable sensor-opening promptNot specified
Working power supplyLithium batteryDC 6V; 8 × AA (LR6) alkaline batteries
Battery lifeApproximately 3 months, based on internal laboratory data; actual life varies with usage conditionsNot specified
Emergency power5V power bankNot specified
Operating temperature-20°C to +60°CNot specified
Operating humidity15%RH to 93%RHNot specified
Compatible door thickness38–120 mm45–60 mm (1-3/4 to 2-3/8 inches)
BacksetNot specified70 mm
Door opening directionsLeft-in, left-out, right-in and right-out; bi-directional compatibleNot specified
Compatible door typesWooden doors and security doorsNot specified
Included batteries2 lithium-ion polymer batteriesNot specified
Included access cards2 proximity cardsNot specified
Included backup keys2 backup keys5 backup mechanical keys
Warranty coverageTwo-year parts warranty from the date of purchaseTwo-year carry-in warranty
On-site warranty serviceFree during the first yearNot specified
Hong Kong distributor informationOfficial distributor warranty; distributor name not specifiedOfficial Hong Kong distributor: PLC

The above information is analyzed and compared by AI, and the content may not be 100% accurate. If you have any questions, please contact our sales staff or the brand for inquiries.