📢 Clearance Deals

Shop Now

WHIRLPOOL IWHL7320SC vs IWHH7320SH Comparison

Compare other products

Side by side

IWHL7320SC IWHH7320SH

  • IWHL7320SC lists annual energy consumption of 615 kWh, compared with 971 kWh for IWHH7320SH; both carry a Grade 1 energy label.
  • IWHL7320SC specifies a 13A plug, while IWHH7320SH requires a 20A fused spur and does not include a plug.
  • IWHL7320SC provides 2800 W total power versus 4400 W for IWHH7320SH; both offer single-zone Booster output up to 2800 W.
項目/itemIWHL7320SCIWHH7320SH
InstallationBuilt-in or free-standingProduct title: built-in or free-standing; specification type: built-in
Cooking zones2
Total rated power2800 W4400 W
Power per zone2200 W
Single-zone Booster outputUp to 2800 W
Burner diameter210 mmNot specified
Power levels12
ControlsSlider touch control
Panel materialGerman Schott Ceran® ceramic glass
Scratch-resistant surface✅
Automatic Keep Warm function✅
Automatic Stir-fry function✅
Pause and resume cooking✅
Child lock✅
Residual heat indicator✅
Pan detection✅
Overheat protection✅
Overflow protection✅
Automatic shut-off❌ Not specified✅
Energy labelGrade 1
Annual energy consumption615 kWh971 kWh
Thermal efficiency90.7%
Dimensions (H × W × D)Built-in: 55 × 730 × 430 mm; free-standing: 70 × 730 × 430 mm70 × 730 × 430 mm; installation configuration not specified for these dimensions
Cut-out dimensions (W × D)665–675 × 390–400 mm
Electrical connection13A plugRequires 20A fused spur; plug not included
Supply voltage and frequencyNot specified220–240 V, 50/60 Hz
Power cord length1100 mmNot specified
Warranty2 years
Place of manufactureChina

The above information is analyzed and compared by AI, and the content may not be 100% accurate. If you have any questions, please contact our sales staff or the brand for inquiries.