Side-by-Side Refrigerators

Side-by-Side Refrigerators
Show:
Sort By:
SIEMENS KA92NVI35K IQ300 Side-by-Side Refrigerators Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -20%
ELECTROLUX ESE5301AG-MY 500L NutriFresh™ Side by Side Inverter Refrigerator Included delivery fee,In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
ELECTROLUX ESE6201BG-MY 594L NutriFresh™ Side by Side Inverter Refrigerator Included delivery fee,In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
 FISHER & PAYKEL RF610ADX4 545L French-door Fridges Freezer included delivery fee -25%
BOSCH KAI93VIFPG 533L SIDE BY SIDE REFRIGERATOR Extended Warranty to 5 years Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -21%
BOSCH KAN92VI35 604L SIDE BY SIDE REFRIGERATOR Extended Warranty to 5 years Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
HITACHI R-M700VAG9HX 547L Side By Side Refrigerator(Diamond Color) Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
LIEBHERR SBSes8484 663L Side-by-Side Fridge and Freezer included delivery fee
LIEBHERR SBSes8486 643L Side-by-Side Fridge-Freezer-Wine included delivery fee
SAMSUNG RS62K6007S8/SH 620L Side by Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
SAMSUNG RS64R5337B4/SH 617L side-by-side Refrigerator with Water Dispenser Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
SIEMENS KA93DVIFPG 533L Side-by-Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
CANDY CHSVN174X 521L Side-By-Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -22%
HITACHI R-S700PH0 (Glass Silver) 595L Side By Side Refrigerator Included deilivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
HITACHI R-WB560P9H (Glass Black Color) 439L French Bottom Freezer Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
HITACHI R-WB640VH0 (Glass Mauve Gray) 513L French Bottom Freezer Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
HITACHI R-WB640VH0X (Matt Glass White) 513L French Bottom Freezer Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
LG F529MC76 458L Side by Side 4-Door Refrigerator Included delivery fee,In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report
LG S640MC78A 626L InstaView Side By Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -22%
LG S640S12A 626L Side By Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -23%
SAMSUNG RS63R5597B4/SH 630L Side by Side Refrigerator Included deilivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
Teka NFE900X 610L Side-by-side Refrigerator Included deilivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.

Teka NFE900X 610L Side-by-side Refrigerator

NFE 900 XS..

Sold: > 50

HK$15,300 Ask for discount,Pls check stock

WHIRLPOOL WF2X570NIX 567L SIDE-BY-SIDE REFRIGERATOR Included delivery fee,In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.

Loading...
Loading...

對門式雪櫃

對門式雪櫃
顯示數量
排序方式:
SIEMENS 西門子 KA92NVI35K iQ300 無霜獨立式對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -20%
ELECTROLUX 伊萊克斯 ESE5301AG-MY 500公升 NutriFresh™ 對門式變頻雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
ELECTROLUX 伊萊克斯 ESE6201BG-MY 594公升 NutriFresh™ 對門式變頻雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
BOSCH 博世 KAI93VIFPG 533公升 對門式雪櫃 延長保養為全機5年 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -21%
BOSCH 博世 KAN92VI35 604公升 對門式雪櫃 延長保養為全機5年 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
HITACHI 日立 R-M700VAG9HX (閃鑽玻璃) 547公升 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
LIEBHERR SBSes8484 663L 對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨
LIEBHERR SBSes8486 643L 酒櫃連對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨
SAMSUNG 三星 RS62K6007S8/SH 620L大型對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購

SAMSUNG 三星 RS62K6007S8/SH 620L大型對門式雪櫃

維持良好濕度 ..

已售: > 200件

HK$15,490 $10780 請先向我們查詢存貨

SAMSUNG 三星 RS64R5337B4/SH 617L 對門式雪櫃附飲水器 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
SIEMENS 西門子 KA93DVIFPG 533公升 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
CANDY 金鼎 CHSVN174X 521公升 對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -22%
HITACHI 日立 R-S700PH0 銀色玻璃 595公升 對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
HITACHI 日立 R-WB490P9H (啡色玻璃) 388公升 法式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -23%
HITACHI 日立 R-WB560P9H (黑影玻璃) 439公升 法式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
HITACHI 日立 R-WB640VH0 (優雅紫灰) 513公升 法式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
HITACHI 日立 R-WB640VH0X (啞緻白) 513公升 法式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
LG F529MC76 458公升 對門式四門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購

LG F529MC76 458公升 對門式四門雪櫃

F529MC76In..

已售: > 100件

HK$17,980 $13780 請先向我們查詢存貨

LG S640MC78A 626L InstaView 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -22%
LG S640S12A 626L 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -23%

LG S640S12A 626L 對門雪櫃

S640S12A62..

已售: > 50件

HK$15,980 HK$12,280

SAMSUNG 三星 RS63R5597B4/SH 630公升 對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購

SAMSUNG 三星 RS63R5597B4/SH 630公升 對門式雪櫃

SpaceMax™大..

已售: > 200件

HK$16,990 $11980 請先向我們查詢存貨

Teka 德格 NFE900X 610L 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購

Teka 德格 NFE900X 610L 對門雪櫃

NFE 900 XS..

已售: > 50件

HK$15,300 取得優惠價,請先查詢存量

WHIRLPOOL 惠而浦 WF2X570NIX 567公升對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購

WHIRLPOOL 惠而浦 WF2X570NIX 567公升對門雪櫃

WF2X570NIX..

已售: > 50件

HK$15,800 $9680 請先向我們查詢存貨

WHIRLPOOL 惠而浦 WF2X620NTI 569公升 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購

Loading...
Loading...