Whirlpool MAX209S Combi Steamer

-32% Whirlpool MAX209S Combi Steamer
 
 
7 Heating Method
28L Capacity
1.3L Water Tank
Steam Injection Design
High Temperature Steam at 110°C
Convection Baking
Top and Bottom Hea
 
Capacity (L):28
Water Tank (L):1.3
Heating Temperature:40°C - 230°C
Total Power (W):High Temp. Steam : 2100W, Steam: 1200W & Grill: 1650W
Socket/ Fuse Spur Unit: 13A
Length of Power Cord (mm):1000
Product Dimensions (HxWxD/mm):365(385*) x 530 x 448 *Height includes feet and air outlet
Oven attribute
Amp 13A
Litre 30L Below
Origin China
Type Steam Oven

Write a review

    Bad           Good

Brick-And-Mortar

Throughout the years, we have earned our solid reputation by insistence on providing the best quality products at the best deals. Over thousands of home and kitchen appliances are displayed in BBE's showrooms in Mong Kok, Causeway Bay and Tuen mun.

 

Best Price

We made nearly 20,000 real online deals in Hong Kong's top one price comparison shopping website "PRICE.COM.HK". We guarantee best price for customers and have been accredited as "5-Star Merchant" in the home and kitchen electrical appliances category.

 

Safety Purchase

We value our data security the most. Our Website has applied with SSL certificate,which makes it more secure than others。Despite from bank transfer, online customer can choose to pay by credit card via PayPal gateway.

 

Powerful Online Popularity

BBE has been honored the "Trustworthy Electrical Appliances Online Sales Award" for 3 consecutive years. Organized by "Discuss.com.hk Limited", winners of the award were selected by Hong Kong internet users under "one man, one vote" system.

 

Authorized Dealer

We are authorized dealer for all our products. All products can enjoy at least 1 year factory warranty and 7 days damage product exchange guarantee. We also provide delivery & installation service, you can check our installation price list for detail.

  • HK$6,498
  • HK$4,390

Tags: whirlpool, 惠而浦, max209s, 28公升, 2100w, 座檯式蒸焗爐, 28litres, 2100w, combi steamer, whirlpool, max209s,

Loading...
Loading...

惠而浦 Whirlpool MAX209S 座檯式蒸焗爐

-32% 惠而浦 Whirlpool MAX209S 座檯式蒸焗爐
7 個煮食模式
28 公升容量
1.3公升儲水箱容量
噴注式蒸氣設計
高溫蒸煮110°C
熱風對流烤焗
兼容上下低火
 
容量(公升):28
水箱容量(公升):1.3
溫度調較:40°C - 230°C
耗電量(瓦):高溫蒸煮: 2100瓦, 蒸煮: 1200瓦, 燒烤: 1650瓦
電源接頭:13A
電線長度(毫米):1000
 
產品尺寸(高x闊x深)/ 毫米:365(385*) x 530 x 448 *高度連腳及出風位
 
  •  
焗爐屬性
公升 30L以下
產地 中國
種類 蒸焗爐
適用Amp數 13A

發表評論

    很差           非常好

門市經營

BBE優質倉一直以價格及口碑為經營重心,一點一滴累積發展至現在於旺角、銅鑼灣及屯門均設有大型門市,以陳列室形式展示過千款歐美日家庭及廚房電器。每間店鋪亦有專業電器顧問隨時為你度身選擇最適合產品。

 

至抵價錢

BBE於全港No.1格價網「香港格價網」(price.com.hk) 中有近2萬次真實顧客光顧,亦是少數取得當中最高評級-「五星級商戶」的電器經銷商,保證緊貼市價,並為顧客爭取最佳價格,讓你無需再四處逐一格價。

 

安全購物

資料保安是我們最重視的一環。BBE全網站均採用SSL技術加密傳送內容,比一般網站更能保障隱私及安全性。而網上客戶付款時除及選擇傳統銀行轉帳外,亦可使用由PayPal提供的信用卡線上付款通道,確保一切資料安全。

 

網絡至強

連續3年榮獲香港討論區頒發,經全港網民提名及以一人一票方式選出的「網上電器銷售信譽大獎」。BBE亦同時榮獲煤氣公司TGC 爐具銷售金獎。此外BBE與香港多間公私營機構均有合作,無論線上線下均提供最佳服務。

 

安心購買

BBE為各大電器品牌之授權經銷商,部份型號更為全港獨家經銷。於BBE購買之所有電器均保證為香港行貨,可享有最少一年的原廠保養及7天有壞換貨保證,並提供送貨安裝服務。安裝服務詳情可參閱「安裝價目表」。

  • HK$6,498
  • HK$4,390

標籤: whirlpool, 惠而浦, max209s, 28公升, 2100w, 座檯式蒸焗爐, 28litres, 2100w, combi steamer, whirlpool, max209s,

Loading...
Loading...