KDK PL30H 12inch Living Fan

KDK   PL30H   12inch Living Fan

Size: 12" / 30cm3-speed and electronic ON/OFF switchRhythm Function
Height adjustable: 69cm - 87.5cm (27"-34")
4-hour electronic timer
Transparent plastic blade
Dimension(mm): 367(L) x 609-875(H) x 350(W)
Power Consumption High 32-40 Wattage (W)
Low 23-29 Wattage (W)
Fan Speed High 936-1,144 R.P.M.
Low 630-770 R.P.M.
Air Velocity 200 Meter per minute (m/min)
656 Feet per minute (ft/min)
Air Volume 43 Cubic meter per minute (m3/min)
1,518 Cubic feet per minute (ft3/min)

Green Only

 

Write a review

    Bad           Good

Brick-And-Mortar

Throughout the years, we have earned our solid reputation by insistence on providing the best quality products at the best deals. Over thousands of home and kitchen appliances are displayed in BBE's showrooms in Mong Kok, Causeway Bay and Tuen mun.

 

Best Price

We made nearly 20,000 real online deals in Hong Kong's top one price comparison shopping website "PRICE.COM.HK". We guarantee best price for customers and have been accredited as "5-Star Merchant" in the home and kitchen electrical appliances category.

 

Safety Purchase

We value our data security the most. Our Website has applied with SSL certificate,which makes it more secure than others。Despite from bank transfer, online customer can choose to pay by credit card via PayPal gateway.

 

Powerful Online Popularity

BBE has been honored the "Trustworthy Electrical Appliances Online Sales Award" for 3 consecutive years. Organized by "Discuss.com.hk Limited", winners of the award were selected by Hong Kong internet users under "one man, one vote" system.

 

Authorized Dealer

We are authorized dealer for all our products. All products can enjoy at least 1 year factory warranty and 7 days damage product exchange guarantee. We also provide delivery & installation service, you can check our installation price list for detail.

Loading...
Loading...

KDK PL30H 12吋優美扇

KDK   PL30H   12吋優美扇

尺寸 : 12吋 / 30厘米
三段風速調節及電子開關
自然風功能
可調校高度 : 69厘米-87.5厘米 (27吋-34吋)
四小時電子時間掣
透明塑膠扇葉
體積(毫米): 367(長) x 690-875(高) x 350(闊)
耗電量 高 32-40 瓦特
低 23-29 瓦特
風扇轉速 高 936-1,144 轉/分鐘
低 630-770 轉/分鐘
送風速度 200 米/分鐘
656 尺/分鐘
風量 43 立方米/分鐘
1,518 立方尺/分鐘

綠色

 

發表評論

    很差           非常好

門市經營

BBE優質倉一直以價格及口碑為經營重心,一點一滴累積發展至現在於旺角、銅鑼灣及屯門均設有大型門市,以陳列室形式展示過千款歐美日家庭及廚房電器。每間店鋪亦有專業電器顧問隨時為你度身選擇最適合產品。

 

至抵價錢

BBE於全港No.1格價網「香港格價網」(price.com.hk) 中有近2萬次真實顧客光顧,亦是少數取得當中最高評級-「五星級商戶」的電器經銷商,保證緊貼市價,並為顧客爭取最佳價格,讓你無需再四處逐一格價。

 

安全購物

資料保安是我們最重視的一環。BBE全網站均採用SSL技術加密傳送內容,比一般網站更能保障隱私及安全性。而網上客戶付款時除及選擇傳統銀行轉帳外,亦可使用由PayPal提供的信用卡線上付款通道,確保一切資料安全。

 

網絡至強

連續3年榮獲香港討論區頒發,經全港網民提名及以一人一票方式選出的「網上電器銷售信譽大獎」。BBE亦同時榮獲煤氣公司TGC 爐具銷售金獎。此外BBE與香港多間公私營機構均有合作,無論線上線下均提供最佳服務。

 

安心購買

BBE為各大電器品牌之授權經銷商,部份型號更為全港獨家經銷。於BBE購買之所有電器均保證為香港行貨,可享有最少一年的原廠保養及7天有壞換貨保證,並提供送貨安裝服務。安裝服務詳情可參閱「安裝價目表」。

Loading...
Loading...