Samsung RS62K6227SL/SH 620L Side by Side Refrigerator

Samsung RS62K6227SL/SH 620L Side by Side Refrigerator
Ideal humidity care for food
Twin Cooling Plus™ cools the fridge and freezer compartments separately. Independent evaporators and cooling systems ensure the ideal environment, with high humidity and no mixing of odors, so food stays fresher.
 
Precisely maintains freshness 
To keep food fresh for longer Precise Chef Cooling technology minimizes any temperature fluctuation to within just ±0.5°C* by frequently sensing changes and then precisely controlling the operation of the compressor. 
 
More space to store more food 
Has a very spacious interior with a huge 620 liter capacity. There’s plenty of room to store your weekly groceries and it’s much easier to keep everything neatly organized, so you can quickly find things you need. 
 
Slimmer lighting, softer light 
All new LED lighting is slimmer, softer and more energy efficient. It creates more fridge space, but brilliantly illuminates every corner with brighter and softer lighting, while saving money on electricity bills.
 
 
Capacity 
Gross Total  656 ℓ
Net Total  620 ℓ
Net for Freezer  214 ℓ
Net for Fridge  406 ℓ
 
Cooling Feature 
No Frost  Yes
Multi Flow  Yes
Cooling Type  Twin Cooling +
 
Refrigerator Feature 
Number of Shelf (Total)  4 EA
Number of Door Pocket  5 EA
Big Guards  Yes
Egg Container(Egg Tray)  Yes
Shelf Material  Tempered Glass
Number of Vegetable&Fruit Drawer  2 EA
Interior Light  LED(Top)
 
Freezer Feature 
Number of Shelf (Total)  4 EA
Number of Door Pocket  3 EA
Icemaker  Ice Tray
Interior LED Light  LED(Top)
Number of Drawer  2 EA
 
General Feature 
Door Alarm  Yes
Refrigerant  R600a
 
Exterior Feature 
Display Type  Mirror
Door Handle  Recess
Color+  Charcoal Inox
 
Performance 
Energy Efficiency Class  A+
Vacation Mode  Yes
 
Physical specification 
Net Width(mm)  908 mm
Net Case Height with Hinge(mm)  1825 mm
Net Depth with Door Handle(mm)  721 mm
Net Depth without Door Handle(mm)  721 mm

Write a review

    Bad           Good

Brick-And-Mortar

Throughout the years, we have earned our solid reputation by insistence on providing the best quality products at the best deals. Over thousands of home and kitchen appliances are displayed in BBE's showrooms in Mong Kok, Causeway Bay and Tuen mun.

 

Best Price

We made nearly 20,000 real online deals in Hong Kong's top one price comparison shopping website "PRICE.COM.HK". We guarantee best price for customers and have been accredited as "5-Star Merchant" in the home and kitchen electrical appliances category.

 

Safety Purchase

We value our data security the most. Our Website has applied with SSL certificate,which makes it more secure than others。Despite from bank transfer, online customer can choose to pay by credit card via PayPal gateway.

 

Powerful Online Popularity

BBE has been honored the "Trustworthy Electrical Appliances Online Sales Award" for 3 consecutive years. Organized by "Discuss.com.hk Limited", winners of the award were selected by Hong Kong internet users under "one man, one vote" system.

 

Authorized Dealer

We are authorized dealer for all our products. All products can enjoy at least 1 year factory warranty and 7 days damage product exchange guarantee. We also provide delivery & installation service, you can check our installation price list for detail.

Tags: 三星, RS62K6227SL/SH, 620L, 大型對門式雪櫃, Side by Side Refrigerator, Samsung

Loading...
Loading...

三星 RS62K6227SL/SH 620L大型對門式雪櫃

三星 RS62K6227SL/SH 620L大型對門式雪櫃
維持良好濕度
保持食物新鮮升級雙冷凍系統備有獨立蒸發器及冷凍裝置,分別處理冷藏室及冷凍室的製冷功能,令內部維持高濕度良好環境,而且不會混和氣味,同時保持食物新鮮。
 
嚴控溫度變幅範圍±0.5°C 
內置Precise Chef Cooling技術,時刻感應雪櫃內溫度變化,並準確控制壓縮機操作,從而令櫃內溫度變幅降至只有正負攝氏0.5度*,延長食物新鮮時間。 
 
存放食材 更多空間 
雪櫃容量達到620公升,內櫳闊落,有足夠空間存放每周食材,讓您易於整理,方便您更快找出想要的東西。
 
光線柔和集中 
整個雪櫃均配備LED照明,光線柔和集中,而且更具能源效益。光線有效營造內櫳更廣闊空間,明亮柔和地照耀著櫃內每一個角落,同時幫您節省更多電費。
 
毛容量  656 ℓ
總淨容量  620 ℓ
冷凍室淨容量  214 ℓ
冷藏室淨容量  406 ℓ
 
冷凍功能 
無霜冷凍  有
多層出風系統  有
冷凍系統 雙重  Cooling +
 
冷藏室特點 
層架數目  4 EA
櫃門儲存格數量  5 EA
護擋板  有
雞蛋儲存格  有
層架材質  強化玻璃
蔬果抽屜  2 EA
照明燈  LED(Top)
 
冷凍室特點 
層架數目  4 EA
櫃門儲存格數量  3 EA
製冰器  Ice Tray
LED 照明燈  LED(Top)
抽屜數目  2 EA
 
基本功能 
未關櫃門警號  有
冷凍劑  R600a
 
外部特點 
Display Type  Mirror
手柄  Recess
顏色+  碳金屬色
 
效能 
能源效益級別  A+
度假模式  有
 
設計 
淨闊度  908 mm
機身外殼連門鉸淨高度  1825 mm
淨深度連手柄  721 mm
淨深度不連手柄  721 mm

發表評論

    很差           非常好

門市經營

BBE優質倉一直以價格及口碑為經營重心,一點一滴累積發展至現在於旺角、銅鑼灣及屯門均設有大型門市,以陳列室形式展示過千款歐美日家庭及廚房電器。每間店鋪亦有專業電器顧問隨時為你度身選擇最適合產品。

 

至抵價錢

BBE於全港No.1格價網「香港格價網」(price.com.hk) 中有近2萬次真實顧客光顧,亦是少數取得當中最高評級-「五星級商戶」的電器經銷商,保證緊貼市價,並為顧客爭取最佳價格,讓你無需再四處逐一格價。

 

安全購物

資料保安是我們最重視的一環。BBE全網站均採用SSL技術加密傳送內容,比一般網站更能保障隱私及安全性。而網上客戶付款時除及選擇傳統銀行轉帳外,亦可使用由PayPal提供的信用卡線上付款通道,確保一切資料安全。

 

網絡至強

連續3年榮獲香港討論區頒發,經全港網民提名及以一人一票方式選出的「網上電器銷售信譽大獎」。BBE亦同時榮獲煤氣公司TGC 爐具銷售金獎。此外BBE與香港多間公私營機構均有合作,無論線上線下均提供最佳服務。

 

安心購買

BBE為各大電器品牌之授權經銷商,部份型號更為全港獨家經銷。於BBE購買之所有電器均保證為香港行貨,可享有最少一年的原廠保養及7天有壞換貨保證,並提供送貨安裝服務。安裝服務詳情可參閱「安裝價目表」。

標籤: 三星, RS62K6227SL/SH, 620L, 大型對門式雪櫃, Side by Side Refrigerator, Samsung

Loading...
Loading...