Side-by-Side Refrigerators

Side-by-Side Refrigerators
Show:
Sort By:
BOSCH KAN92VI35 604L SIDE BY SIDE REFRIGERATOR Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. Extended Warranty to 5 years
ELECTROLUX ESE5301AG-MY 500L NutriFresh™ Side by Side Inverter Refrigerator Included delivery fee,In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -30%
ELECTROLUX ESE6201BG-MY 594L NutriFresh™ Side by Side Inverter Refrigerator Included delivery fee,In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
HITACHI  R-M700GP2H (Glass Black Color) 569L Side By Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -30%
HITACHI  R-S700GP2H (Glass Black Color)  573L Side By Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -31%
SAMSUNG  RS58K66677P/SH 575L Side by Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -33%
SAMSUNG RS62K6007S8/SH 620L Side by Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -31%
SAMSUNG RS62K6227SL/SH 620L Side by Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -31%
SAMSUNG 三星 RH60H90203L 2-door Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -28%
SIEMENS KA92DAI30 iQ500 Side-by-Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report.
SIEMENS KA92NVI35K IQ300 Side-by-Side Refrigerators Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -23%
WHIRLPOOL WSX621MS 570L 6TH SENSE TRMPERATURE CONTROL SYSTEM SIDE-BY-SIDE REFRIGERATOR Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -41%
BOSCH KAN92LB35G 592L SIDE BY SIDE REFRIGERATOR included delivery fee Extended Warranty to 5 years -26%
HITACHI R-M700GP2H-GS (Glass Silver Color) 569L Side By Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -30%
HITACHI R-S700P2H (Glass Silver) 595L Side By Side Refrigerator Included deilivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -31%
LG GC-B247SLUZ 624 L Side By Side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -27%
LG GC-Q247CSBV  626L  Side By Side InstaView Door-in-Door Refrigerator with Inverter Linear Compressor ncluded delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -25%
WHIRLPOOL WSX6220HTI Side by side Refrigerator Included delivery fee, In order to purchase this model. It require an appointment to measure the size and we will only make the order upon the report. -37%
Loading...
Loading...

對門式雪櫃

對門式雪櫃
顯示數量
排序方式:
BOSCH 博世 KAN92VI35 604公升 對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 延長保養為全機5年
ELECTROLUX 伊萊克斯 ESE5301AG-MY 500公升 NutriFresh™ 對門式變頻雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -30%
ELECTROLUX 伊萊克斯 ESE6201BG-MY 594公升 NutriFresh™ 對門式變頻雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
HITACHI 日立 R-M700GP2H (黑影玻璃色) 569公升 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -30%
HITACHI 日立 R-S700GP2H  (黑影玻璃色) 573公升 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -31%
SAMSUNG 三星 RH60H90203L 雙門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -28%
SAMSUNG 三星 RS58K66677P/SH 575L大型對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -33%
SAMSUNG 三星 RS62K6007S8/SH 620L大型對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -31%
SAMSUNG 三星 RS62K6227SL/SH 620L大型對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -31%
SIEMENS 西門子 KA92DAI30 iQ500獨立式對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購
SIEMENS 西門子 KA92NVI35K iQ300 無霜獨立式對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -23%
WHIRLPOOL 惠而浦 WSX621MS 570公升 第六感智能溫度控制系統 對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -41%
BOSCH 博世 KAN92LB35G 592公升 對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨 延長保養為全機5年 -26%
HITACHI 日立 R-M700GP2H-GS (銀色玻璃色) 569公升 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -30%
HITACHI 日立 R-S700P2H (銀色玻璃) 595公升 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -31%
LG GC-B247SLUZ  624 公升  對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -27%
LG GC-Q247CSBV  626公升 線性變頻壓縮機  對門式雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -25%
WHIRLPOOL 惠而浦 WSX6220HTI 對門雪櫃 連基本送貨,訂購此型號前需先預約睇位,待有報告後才可落單訂購 -37%
Loading...
Loading...