About Us

Serve the community for 20 years

Founded in 1996, BBE Best Buy Electrics specializes in home and kitchen appliances selling. Throughout the years, we have earned our solid reputation by insistence on providing the best quality products at the best deals, with the most professional and comprehensive pre-sales and after-sales services. Over thousands of home and kitchen appliances are displayed in BBE's showrooms in Mong Kok, Causeway Bay and Tuen mun.

Best Price

BBE Best Buy Electrics is committed to introduce the latest and most popular products for customers and cooperates with major brands to provide exclusive promotional benefits. We made over 15,000 real deals in Hong Kong's top one price comparison shopping website "PRICE.COM.HK". We guarantee best price for customers and have been accredited as "5-Star Merchant" in the home and kitchen electrical appliances category.

Powerful Online Popularity

BBE has been honored the "Trustworthy Electrical Appliances Online Sales Award" for 3 consecutive years. Organized by "Discuss.com.hk Limited", winners of the award were selected by Hong Kong internet users under "one man, one vote" system. The favourable price and professional pre-sales and after-sales services that BBE provides allow us to gain recognition from the customers and stand out among the competitors. We are committed to build a relationship of mutual trust in long term with our customers and become their most reliable "Electrical Appliances Consultant".

Insist on Genuine goods

BBE guarantees brand-new genuine goods trading. We are committed not to sell or deal in counterfeit or pirated goods. All products can enjoy at least 1 year factory warranty and 7 days damage product exchange guarantee. We provide one-stop shopping convenience which includes selling, delivery and installation services of electrical appliances. Our professional team covers installation of appliances from living room to kitchen. Prices are fair and clearly stated.

Loading...
Loading...

關於我們

服務社區廿載

BBE優質倉專營各家庭及廚房電器,成立於1996年,多年來我們始終堅持最優惠價格 、最優質電器及最專業的售前售後服務,以口碑一點一滴累積發展至今。BBE現售賣超過150個品牌的數千款電器。旺角、銅鑼灣及屯門均有BBE大型電器中心,以陳列室型式展示過千款家庭及廚房電器。

最優惠價格

BBE 優質倉一直為香港市民搜羅各款最新最熱門貨品,並與各大品牌合作推出各種優惠。我們於全港No.1格價網「香港格價網」(price.com.hk) 中有超過1萬5000次真實顧客光顧,亦是一間取得最高級別-「五星級商戶」的家庭及廚房電器專門店,保證為顧客爭取最佳價格。

網絡至強人氣

BBE連續3年榮獲「網上電器銷售信譽大獎」,該獎項由「香港討論區」舉辦,經全港網民提名及以一人一票方式選出。成功突圍而出說明BBE除了提供最優惠價格,亦藉著專業的銷售及售後服務深得各顧客的歡心。我們一直致力於與顧客建立長遠的互信關係,成為顧客的「電器顧問」。

正版正貨堅持

BBE保證售賣的電器產品均為全新香港代理正版行貨,於BBE購買的產品均可享有最少一年的原廠保養及7天有壞換貨保證。我們提供一條龍電器銷售以及送貨安裝服務,由大廳到廚房均有專業安裝團隊負責。價錢公道並詳細列明,絕不取巧。

Loading...
Loading...